Logo
Home  /   Menu
wazirx-1200x300

9 Days Moving Average Scanner

CompanyActionPriceSMA 09
Tasty Bite Eatables (tastybite)Sell11924.9512047.14
Tata Chemicals (tatachem)Buy1104.751096.85
Tata Coffee (tatacoffee)Buy224.85223.87
Tata Communications (tatacomm)Sell1150.81161.64
Tata Consultancy Services (tcs)Sell3004.553008.92
Tata Consumer Products (tataconsum)Buy802.85795.66
Tata Elxsi (tataelxsi)Sell8556.458649.51
Tata Investment Corporation (tatainvest)Sell2302.72397.52
Tata Metaliks (tatametali)Sell723.6755.46
Tata Motors (tatamotors)Sell404.6413.27
Tata Motors (tatamtrdvr)Sell195.65202.19
Tata Power Company (tatapower)Sell216.5222.01
Tata Steel (tatasteel)Sell99.3100.78
Tata Steel Long Products (tatastllp)Sell612.25658.9
Tata Teleservices (maharashtra) (ttml)Sell103.4107.57
Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem (tatva)Sell2517.152532.14
Tci Developers (tcidevelop)Buy388.05385.72
Tci Express (tciexp)Sell1847.41897.92
Tci Finance (tcifinance)Sell4.354.64
Tcns Clothing Co. (tcnsbrands)Sell584.95606.32

Showing Page : 81 OF 93
Updated : 30 Sep 2022, 6:30 PM

Moving Average Scanner

Crossover Scanner

Tags

zerodha-1200x300
© finyug.com, All rights reserved